A PRAYER THAT RELEASES YOUR DREAMS TO GOD ~ BY CHRISTIAN AUTHOR ELENA RAMIREZ

DREAM BIG FOR ME
LORD GOD, ALMIGHTY
AND LET YOUR DREAM
BECOME MY REALITY
FOR YOUR GLORY
IN JESUS NAME. AMEN

By Christian author Elena Ramirez

A Prayer….you know, sometimes, we can get stuck in our own mind, and not see the possibilities with God. I have to admit this, because there have been times, I have limited God. And He has corrected me. And because He has, even if I have not dreamt it, or can see how big something is, God knows, and He can change things! He has shown me this many times…When you don’t have a vision, or a sense, of how good, and how big God is, you can also limit your circumstances. This is a prayer, that releases that to God for me. For maybe you, as you pray it. Letting God have your dreams, so they can become reality. And yes, always, always, for His glory. By the precious name of Jesus. I know that I know God has big plans for me…..and I know only by Him, can they be a reality. Yes, in my heart for His glory, in the name of Jesus. Share this, so you can tell others, you want God to get glory, in His dreams for you too!

JEREMIAH 29:11 FOR I KNOW THE THOUGHTS THAT I THINK TOWARD YOU, SAITH THE LORD, THOUGHTS OF PEACE, AND NOT OF EVIL, TO GIVE YOU AN EXPECTED END. 

http://elenasjustmythoughts.wordpress.com/

HOW TO HAVE FAITH....ORDER MY NEW BOOK TODAY.  http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

HOW TO HAVE FAITH….ORDER MY NEW BOOK TODAY. http://howtohavefaith.wordpress.com

Leave a comment