A PRAYER TO PRAY FOR ”COMFORT ” + ANOTHER PRAYER OF HOPE

A Prayer to Pray for Comfort~Another Prayer of Hope

Father,

I come before your throne, and seek your face.  I honor you, I adore you, and I seek comfort.  Comfort, in these trying times, of my life.   Times, where I may not be sure of the future.  But I am sure of who you are.  You are God.  Lord, I do have faith, in you, but sometimes, I must be honest, and do not have faith in myself.  Lord, I need comfort.  I don’t know how else to put this.  I am tired of rejection, I am tired of not making progress.  So change this for me, as I seek your comfort.  Just knowing, your power, knowing your strength, reinforces who I am.  Every moment, I take, I must be secure, to know, you will work things out on my behalf.   I realize, I must take your word literally, and depend on it.  Because of your greatness, you will increase my greatness, and you will comfort me on every side of my being.   In this moment, I receive my comfort.  I sense your love.  I sense, and know, how wonderful, and powerful you are.  I feel this renewing me.  I am comforted, because of who you are.  And who I can be in you.

In Jesus name.  Amen

AS ONE WHOM HIS MOTHER “COMFORTETH” SO WILL I COMFORT YOU; AND YE SHALL BE COMFORTED IN JERUSALEM.  ISAIAH 66:13

PRAYER BY ELENA RAMIREZ

ALL COPY RIGHTS RESERVED

CLICK THIS LINK, AND “LIKE” FOR MY DAILY UPDATES, INSPIRATION, AND QUOTES. ON FACEBOOK.

https://www.facebook.com/pages​/Elena-RamirezJust-My-Thoughts​Christian-Author-Inspirational​-Speaker/114977635248622?ref=t​s

God bless you, as you share this, and share LOVE……

© All Copy Rights Reserved by law

Prayer of God Ministries….

The Best of God (A Testimony) This is a testimony of how God answered my prayer in Florida, by a sweet and beautiful way.  I hope it blesses you.

Elena Ramirez Prayer of God Ministries.

All prayer requests, comments, and feedback is appreciated.  If you would like to subscribe, you may do so, at the blog.  This will ensure that you will receive them and will help me manage, and keep your e-mail address, safe from spammers. Etc.

I am seeking employment to write for your newsletter, blog or newspaper.

If you would like more information, please contact me at prayerofgod@comcast.net.

you may also find more of my links, and information at the top link, of this blog, that gives my mission statement.

I pray Numbers 6:24-26 for you.

Please check out my web page of Daily Bible Stories.  Blessed by a ministry that provides this.

Click this link.

http://home.comcast.net/~poetryofhope/dailybiblestories.htm

I invite you, to check out this link if you need to go to the throne, and make it right with God.

The prayer I have written is the basic sinners prayer….I encourage you to read it, and pray it.

God loves you, and it is so important that we are right with God, because we never know, when he will take our lives….Be ready, and prepared.  Pray this prayer….

Prayer Of Salvation

If ever doing a word search for my Prayers of Hope, here at wordpress.com

Check out, the key word of:  “Prayers of Hope.”  Or search here, on my blog.

Elena’s other blogs to check out…..

Please Sign up for your subscription today on each one….

and be blessed….God loves you, so do I!!

http://fromelenasdesk.wordpress.com

http://poetryofhope.wordpress.com

http://testimoniesofgod.wordpress.com

http://scripturefoodforthought.wordpress.com

http://web.mac.com/elenasphotography

3 comments on “A PRAYER TO PRAY FOR ”COMFORT ” + ANOTHER PRAYER OF HOPE

  1. May I just say what a relief to discover someone that
    genuinely knows what they are discussing on the net. You definitely know
    how to bring an issue to light and make it important. A lot more people have to look at this and understand this
    side of your story. I can’t believe you aren’t more popular because you certainly have the gift.

    • elenaramirez says:

      How kind of you to take time out of your day, just to tell me this. That blesses me, but all to the glory of God! Thank you I just wrote a book, recently, and praying it will bring revelation, glory to God, and insight, and inspiration to His people. I have some information, at the top of my blog, if your interested. The book is being processed right now, so soon, it will be available. Blessings, and God bless you, for writing. Elena

    • elenaramirez says:

      I also have to mention that the information is at my main blog. http://elenasjustmythoughts.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

